Hello world! (And ag doll bloggers)

Hello all ag doll bloggers!😃(Im sorry this is my third timre re-writing this post). Any ways……. hi some ag blogs may know me from their comment section I was either Kayla or kaylywayly. This is my first blog and first post. This blog will be about everything ag dolls. Fun ag finds, my doll life ( not that I really have one considering I have NO dolls). I hope you big time ag blogs like : Happyhouseofag.wordpress.com, aglane123.wordpress.com, fun with ag fan, claras craft corner, ag cupcake lover, everything ag ,ag doll awesome, american girl guide, delightful world of dolls, dolly dorm diaries, awesome ag club and everyone else. Please checkout this blog.

=Kayla

P.S. I will try to reply to everyone in the comments section

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

19 thoughts on “Hello world! (And ag doll bloggers)”

Leave a Reply

