World Doll Day Tag

worlddolldaytag

I just used Loren’s picture.

I was tagged by Loren as well. Okay I’ve never been tagged before so here I go…………….

Three dolls I bought last year:

Zero, Noone and Nadda.

Three dolls on my truly me wishlist………………. #31,  #26 and #24.

My Beforever wishlist would be obviously Addy, um….. Julie and Kit! I hope I did my first ever tag right!

(P.S. I know this was late so I dont think I tag anyone and I’m almost done the bloggy awards voting thing!)

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

3 thoughts on “World Doll Day Tag”

Leave a Reply

