Read My Lips #1: Submitting

Let’s do it! In this post I’m putting together the first read my lips.  This is when you guys submit your photos for the read my lips. If you forget, read my lips is just fancy talk for caption that doll photo. So please click HERE to send my your pics so we can do this together I will pick the photo sometime AFTER!!!! The Bloggy Awards (it’ll just be easier for me that way)!!

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

Leave a Reply

