Read My Lips #1

Hey, so today is read my lips again this week I’m going to pick the winner next I’ll probably do a poll and let the people decide. The only reason why I didn’t do a poll this time is because only 2 people submitted a caption.

The winner is……………… AG Lane

and her caption was………….

Samantha: steady…

Meatloaf: (barks wildly)

Samantha: what’s wrong boy

Meatloaf:(runs after squirrel)

Samantha: Whoah!!!

(Samantha falls and squirrel lands on face)

Samantha:HI buddy! I remember you! Our classroom pet from preschool!

Meatloaf: bark bark!

The End! Pretty good, pretty good.

Submissions for next week are open please submit the craziest picture ever right this very mila second. Click SUBMIT to submit a picture. Have a nice day. From…….. Kay😃

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

2 thoughts on “Read My Lips #1”

Leave a Reply

