Bedtime Book Tag!!!!

Clara and Loren (I think) nominated me for this tag.MY 4TH AWARD I’M SO EXCITED!!!Plus I love books.

1. A book that kept you up all night

About every book I read, I end up reading it under the covers of my bed. Especially The Land of Stories series (right now I’m on the second book, I’m almost done!!)

2. A book that made you scared to sleep

 I can’t think of any……..

3. A book that made you go to sleep

Probably every book I read under my covers because I was up so late reading it. Like last night.

4. A book that left you tossing and turning in anticipation of it’s release

I couldn’t wait until the 4th book of The Land of Stories to come out and now I have it. Now I can’t wait for the 2 boxed set of The Land of Stories with Red’s diary and Mother gooses something.

5. A book that has your dream Boyfriend/Girlfriend

None that I know of.

6. Book that would be your worst nightmare to live in 

Um Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Theif by Rick Riordan I’d be very scared and wimpy if I was in Percy’s position.

7. A book that reminds you of night time

Kepler’s Dream by Juilet Bell

Screen-Shot-2014-05-29-at-10.39.24

8. A book that had a nightmarish cliffhanger

Um………. Trying to think it’s at the tip of my mind OH!!!!! I didn’t read the FULL book yet but my friend told me to read the last page of The Land of Stories:A Grimn Warning and *spoiler!!!!!!* It literally just ends by Alex saying The Masked Man is their dad

9. A book you actually dreamt about

Uh…….. I can’t recall

10. A monster you wouldn’t want to find under your bed

A Minotaur or The Enchantress

Yay!!! Its done, my 4th award!!! If you want this award comment below 😁 your fave book and or series.

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

Leave a Reply

