MY DILEMMA!!!!

So……. if you’ve read the title it says I have a dilemma which is so true. If I win the eprize dreamsweeps beforver thingy what doll do I get?

Addy-  The girl I’ve been wanting forever and ever who I finally have a chance to get.

CMY63_main_2-1

Caroline – The one who will be retiring and I’ll never get the chance to get her again unless I get this very time.

Picture from Happy House of Ag
Picture from Happy House of Ag

Kit- The cute girl with adorble clothes

052115-main-mobile941-214952

Julie- The groovy girl who’s on the boysbasketball team (I LOOOOVE B-BALL!!!!!!!)

062515_tab1941-223113

 

Josefina- The doll who finally sells in Canada now even though I could of got her anyways.

062515_tab1941-223102

Kaya- The girl with the beautiful hair (I love her but I don’t know if I could Take care of her well, but then again I might)

062515_tab1941-223118

Maryellen- she’s new, I love her hair, I love her time period, I LOVE HER!!!!!!

082715_tab1941-232295

Samantha- I like her collection and her hair?!?!?!

052115-main-mobile941-214969

Rebecca- Her outfits are great, love her hair she’s quite pretty

062515_tab1941-223219

Anwser this comment poll pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee you’re my only hope!!!!! I know I’m not a very “popular” blog but please by all these descriptions please which foll do you think I should get

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

17 thoughts on “MY DILEMMA!!!!”

  1. Personally, I thought it would be fun if you got Kaya or Rebecca. But, that’s just my opinion, and whatever doll is the one you like the best, you should get. Plus, it’s sort of unlikely for you to win it. 😉

    CutePolarBear

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hmmm….this may sound weird, but go for whatever doll calls to you. When I was trying to choose between Ivy and Emily, I tried to figure out which one would best suit my interests. At the time I liked gymnastics, and Ivy would add a good variety to my collection, so I went for it! And guess what? I am sooooo happy with her. So choose the one that speaks to you. 😀
    ~Bella~

    Like

  3. Then I would go for Caroline. You will have another chance for Addy, Caroline…..not so much. But think about if your ready for the maintenance of curly haired dolls! Just remember, that if you pick Addy, your chance for Caroline has vanished unless you want to pay for an overpriced doll. 🙂 Good luck!

    Like

  4. I have been through this dilema SO many times! So here is some advice:
    -You are not garunteed that you will win. Remember, you are just one of millions of girls who entered this contest.
    –You always have Christmas!!
    -Go with whatever your heart tells you! YOU can find out whichever one you really want. Just remember, the dolls will NOT get their feelings hurt!
    -You seemed to list so many choices. Realistically, you can never get that many dolls. So choose one to ask for X-mas and choose one to save up for!
    Hope ths helps!
    xoxo Samantha

    Like

Leave a Reply

