My DILEMMA is Over !!!!!!

Last night I had a dream about beforever so If I win I will offically be getting………… Caroline!!!!! She’s beautiful and I need if before she retires. So…… I decided if I win I’ll do that and write a letter to Santa asking for an American girl doll. Then I’ll list the beforever dolls in order of which I’d like to have most to least. Hopefully I could get at least 1 doll from him. My friend got her Samantha doll like that.

But Santa has never ACTUALLY came to my home. It was always my mom she made it obvious.  Example:

1 Christmas my mom got me a ipod 5 case but I had an ipod 4. The day after Christmas she said “awww, so it doesnt fit. I went so far to get it ” Then I said “Aha!!! I knew you bought it.” Then she said “Oh no I meant it came from so far, the north pole”

So yeah😀

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

2 thoughts on “My DILEMMA is Over !!!!!!”

Leave a Reply

