Sisterhood of The World Blogger Award

5TH AWARD BOOOM CLAPPPP!!!!!! Thank you Rebekah for this awesome award woot woot what what!!!!!

Rules:

Thank the blogger who nominated you, lining back to their site

Thanks Rebekah for nominating me

Put the award logo on your blog

-Anwser the 10 questions sent to you

– Make up ten new questions for your nominees to anwser

Nominate 10 blogs

thingy

Now My Questions:

  1. Caroline or Maryellen?

A. Seriously, I can’t decide. Okay If I were to choose one to get right now then Caroline

2. OG or AG?

A. AG all the way

3. What did you last eat?

A.  I drank chocolate milk, I ate a vitamin???

4. What is your favourite thing to take pictures of?

A. Flowers and if I had dolls then dolls

5. What camera do you use?

A. My tablet Camera

6. How many blogs do you have, and what are they about?

A. I have one blog about AG called indollywood.wordpress.com if that wasn’t clear enough

7. What is your favourite season?

A. I honestly don’t know,  I love them all!!!!

8. Would you rather have 3 OG dolls or 1 AG doll?

A. 1 AG doll will get me at my happiest

9. What is your favourite school subject?

A. Language

10. What is your favourite song?

A.  I guess I liks the song “Goodbye” by Who is Fancy

 

Now nominations :

 Loren – happyhouseofag.wordpress.com

Flo – sayhelloyomylittlefriends.wordpress.com

Hannah – thedollsoftexas.wordpress.com

Emma- Wack-A-Doodle-Dolls

Liz- americangirlfan.com

Amaya- funwithagfan.blogspot.ca

Samantha- agdollawesome.wordpress.com

And any other 3 blogs that want it please comment below.

My Questions:

  1. When did you start liking AG?
  2. When did you start blogging?
  3. Do you have any OG dolls do you have?
  4. What are your 8 favourite blogs?
  5.  Girl of the year Nicki or Girl of the year Kailey?
  6. Fave book?
  7. Country you want to visit?
  8. What are you currently wearing?
  9. What time is it?
  10. What do you think about receiving this award from me?

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

3 thoughts on “Sisterhood of The World Blogger Award”

  1. If it’s okay, I’m going to answer this here since I’ve already done this a couple of times on my blog:

    1.When did you start liking AG? 1990 (yeah, that long ago!)
    2.When did you start blogging? dolls–last July but I have another blog that I’ve been writing for a very long time–about 8 years
    3.Do you have any OG dolls do you have? I have one, but I got her at a thrift store, have no idea exactly who she is
    4.What are your 8 favourite blogs?
    Too many favorites to even mention, there are so many good ones out there!
    5. Girl of the year Nicki or Girl of the year Kailey? Nicki
    6.Fave book? “The Trumpet Of The Swan” by EB White
    7.Country you want to visit? Italy, I have a blog buddy from there
    8.What are you currently wearing? a polo shirt and jeans
    9.What time is it? 1:25PM
    10.What do you think about receiving this award from me? Cool!

    –Flo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

