2nd Ebay Wishlist

I know the title may be deceiving, I don’t have a new Ebay wishlist. I’m just going to list the ones who aren’t sold  and see if prices have chage then you can compare to the first post.

First up we have Customized Saige again, she’s still being sold

$_1

Her old price was $119.12. Currently she’s $116.26. THE PRICES WENT DOWN BARELY!!! Sucsess.

I think she’s the only one who didn’t sell yet. But I did add new dolls and I also have some clothes on my wishlist.

$_1 (22) $_1 (23)

A beautiful custom My AG doll for $ 322.94

I was wrong there is one more doll from the other list

$_1 (2)

CAROLINE there is one more doll left of her. She was for $153.51 she’s now $155.00. The prices went up not by much though.

m4vGH03IPnkWMQfBXJ3sSjg$_1 (27)

Emily for $ 290.64

$_1 (28) $_1 (29)

Now Mckenna for $ 581.22

That’s all for the dolls but in further news………

I’m going to interview a lucky doll blog who comments below

Rules:

Pick  1-3 of your dolls (or the whole family) that I can interview state their names, ages and some things about them and why they’d like to be interviewed.  

For the humans basically I’ll invite you to “check my blog” but you’ll basically you’ll anwser my questions and stuff like that but then again I don’t really know how to do that. So if someone could tell me?

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

11 thoughts on “2nd Ebay Wishlist”

  1. Name: Jessica (11) I am a twin!
    Name: Bethany (11) I am a total fashionista!
    Name: Bailey Kate(13) I like choclate ice cream!
    Name: Nikki (12) I really like photography!
    “I want more blogs to know about us and be famous,” Nikki.
    Lots of Love,
    The girls!

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Name: Maryellen (Ellie) Age: 10 1/2 Fun Fact: I have my own sewing machine which I share with Kate!
    Name: Nancy Age: 10 1/2 Fun Fact: I’m the fashionista of the family, though Ellie has been stealing the spotlight lately. :I
    Name: Kate Age: 11 1/2 Fun Fact: I’m not an AG Doll, but I’m still mom’s favorite, because I was her first doll!
    Kate, Nancy, and Ellie: We want our blog to be a bit more famous, and we want to be famous, cause ya know… WHO DOESN’T”T WANT TO BE????

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Julie: (around 11) I am the oldest, and I love sharing my fun facts that I know about AG.
    Ivy: (around 9) I am a true gymnast, and I get the best grades in the family.
    Nevaeh: (around 8) I am the fashion expert! What more is there to say?
    Gracie: (around 6) I am moms favorite, and my hair is the longest!

    My dolls want to be interviewed because they want to share their knowledge and their talents with “the world”. They also enjoy your blog and want to be part of the fun! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. To do the interview, you could make a post stating the questions for each doll, and tell the winner to make a separate post on their blog., answering the questions. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Cool!
    Emily: Hi, I’m Em or Emily. I’m 13 I love to swim, eat chocolate, and watch movies. My sisters would describe me as crazy, smart, funny, responsible, and outspoken. Marisol says I’m obnoxious but arent we all!! I would love to be featured because your blog is so cool and i love being the center of attention. Opps! Did I say that out loud?

    Geeky_Girl & Em

    Like

Leave a Reply

