Im Back!

I’m so sorry why did I do this I’m supposed to be a good guy!!!*dramatic music* Why have I betrayed thee. HAVE ME  NO SHAME!!!!

 

Sorry sorry sorry sorry. I’m so very/truly sorry. I haven’t posted since September. Reasons/Excuses: Halloween, School ( not that I have very much homework), and my laziness. If you would please forgive me😯😯😯☺😉😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

Well I’m back now, right? Sorry (I’ll never stop saying sorry!!) I just didn’t have that “WOOHOOO” feeling inside like when I used to post. So my apologies from this day forward I’ll try to get back on track.  BTW checkout home sweet home part 3 on aglane123.wordpress.com.

P.s. Ive been working on my Christmas list and I really hope I get a doll or 2 or more!!!  Because I found a really good stopmotion app, so my “photostories” would be more like stopmotions (as in I’m replacing Photostories with stopmotions)

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

11 thoughts on “Im Back!”

Leave a Reply

