Best Idea Ever : Doll Wishlist!

Thanks http://www.agdollawesome.wordpress.com for this awesomazing idea!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Sorry Loren I couldnt help myself)

So I’m going to be puting the Truly Medolls from my Christmas list onto this post. Writing ideas for there names and personalities and hobbies. If you’d like to do this as well just go ahead.  Make sure you link back to me though, please!

Now onto the post………… (all photos from this post will be from http://www.americangirl.ca)

CLD44_light_skin_freckles_wavy_blond_hair_brown_eyes_1
Kaitlyn or Taylor or Kimberly (leaning towards Kaitlyn)

She would be a gymnast all the way! Okay, not all the way I mean Kaitlyn still has instagram, snapchat, boys, Starbucks, cheerleading, volleyball and the latest fashion trends to worry about in her life.

I would make her 14 but then she’d age WAY too quickly.  So she may be 11 or 12. Her last name would be Menier or Cane. Her nickname: Kate. Her middle name:unknown maybe Una.

CLD75_light_skin_freckles_wavy_dark_brown_hair_hazel_eyes_1
This is Aubrey Una Menier or Cane.

As you can see I’ve decided on her name middle name being Una. Aubrey is kind of shy and on some kind of rebellious side. She likes skateboarding and music. She’s a very smart cookie but doesn’t really show it. She has trouble finding her true self. She’s 9 or 10.

 

 

 

CLD46_medium_skin_curly_dark_brown_hair_brown_eyes_1
Her name: unknown wait no………………… Kiera maybe?

So I know nothing about her………. yet

 

 

 

CLD47_light_skin_layered_blond_hair_blue_eyes_1
This is …………. All I know is that her name has to start with an “L”it just has to!

???????? Haven’t figured out the details as usual.

 

 

 

CLD49_medium_skin_layered_brown_hair_brown_eyes_1
Name: Kassy or Kandy

Likes volleyball, Starbucks,selfies of all kinds and braids and bandannas (together)

CLD53_dark_skin_textured_dark_brown_hair_brown_eyes_1
???????

 

 

CLD65_medium_skin_textured_dark_brown_hair_brown_eyes_1
This is Andy. Andy will have a Mexican background.

She’ll wear a lot of Josefina clothes because she loves the mexican history.

CLD47_light_skin_layered_blond_hair_blue_eyes_1
Another un-named doll but that’s ok!

She’s the swimmer of the family thats all I can say. Im actualy thinking of a Sammy or something like that.

Anyways that’s probably not all the Truly Me’s on my list be oh well what are you to do?

Now comes the real challenge called: Please Name This Doll

 

 

CLD44_light_skin_freckles_wavy_blond_hair_brown_eyes_1
What’s her name is it Kimberly, Kaitlyn (pick Kaitlyn) or  Taylor !!

 

If you are here to ask “what’s with all the caption boxes today?” I have absolutely no idea!!!! Also this is my 50th post have way to 100 in less than have a year wooo hooo. I started blogging in like July 27th ish-y times so ya! Check out my last post which was posted a couple seconds ago!!!!! Very exciting stuff!!! Over 400 words in this post. Was it too long I’m sorry.

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

7 thoughts on “Best Idea Ever : Doll Wishlist!”

Leave a Reply

