Update!!!!!

So my mom couldn’t find the American Girl section in Costco.  That was the bad news. Good news: we may go back to Costco to check before Christmas! !!! Other good news is I’m so desperate I decided on making a Christmas list to Santa. So there is always Christmas because I put some specific AG dolls on my list. Other news my Christmas list is done and I’ll be sending it to Santa in early December. I’m not to heart broken about not getting the doll though. I’m still hangin’ onto hope. I’m not trying to throw myself a pitty party because those things are just sad. So…… in further news I made doll mascara!, – Kaitlyn’s going to need it- lets see if I can upload a picture of it……………… And I don’t have enough memory – LUCKY MEEEE.

Okay who else is excited for Christmas, I know I am!!! Best time of year……. the time of BIRTH, and presents and STARS and trees and INNS and snow and JESUS!!!! Did you know?

Sorry that was random and I had way too many “ands”. Well I shall puplish that poem one day.

Oh ya I forgot to say for that interview thing I will get to that soon I just dont know how to collab with another blog. Does anyone know how? Because I dont want to make it like a tag. I want to make it different, like a real interview! Please help. I dont know how to collab with blogs in one post please help!!!!!!!

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

4 thoughts on “Update!!!!!”

Leave a Reply

