Half 100 Q&A

I’m doing a Q&A because I just past the 50 posts mark. So I’d like you all to please leave a question. It can be about anything. You could even ask me personal questions, although depending on the question I may not be able to anwser it. Sorry. So be smart about what you are asking me. Please if you have viewed this post share it on your blog I will anwser EVERY single question I get (unless overly personal). I will anwser the questions on…………….. December 20th or 19th. And Im hoping if you are not familiar with my blog that you will follow me!

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

26 thoughts on “Half 100 Q&A”

  1. 1) What color is your hair?
    2) What do you think about Maryellen?
    3) Do you think AG should make an African American Girl Of The Year?
    4) What is your dream job?
    5) Which GOTY is your favorite?

    – Elle –

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on 50 posts!

    Here are my questions:
    If you could change your blog’s name, would you? What would you change it to?
    Do you like your name?
    Do you have any tips for new bloggers?
    What is your favorite season?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. 1. Who are your best blogger friends?
    2. What is your favorite doll that a blogger owns? What is the dolls name?
    3. How many dolls do you want to have before you end your collection? šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. What a great idea! Thanks for letting us know about this!

    1. Who is your favorite blogger and AGTuber?
    2. Which is your favorite doll that you don’t have?
    3. If you could design and BeForever character, what would her story be? What would her time period be? What would her name be? Would she have any special big accessories?
    4. If you could ask Pleasant Rowland three questions, what would they be?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Awesome!
    1. If you could only buy on thing from AG ever what would it be?
    2. When you take pictures what camera do you use?
    3. How did you first find out about dolls?
    I can’t wait to see your answers:)

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Congrats!!!! Ok so onto my questions!:
    1) what AG pet is your favorite?
    2) if you could make a girl of the year what would she look like?
    3) do you like Maryellen?
    4) what item do you want AG to make next?
    Thanks! This was fun!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

