Hey (Updates)

Okay let’s cut straight to the chase. Get your questions in be ause either the 19th or 20th is the Q&A. I will be doing upcoming awards soon. I will be at least trying to do a christmas haul video.I mean post sorry, not video. I’m kinr of rushing because I have dance soon but I wang this to be posted today. Leave comments.Be kind to one another. Have a blessed holiday.

What is you fave Christmas tradition?

If you dont celebrate Christmas,  what is your fave holiday?

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

3 thoughts on “Hey (Updates)”

Leave a Reply

