Name that doll!!!!

This is just demo to see if you guys like this idea given to me by samanthadolls.  I did have this idea in the back of my head for a while now so this is it.

Name that doll:

CLD82_light_skin_red_hair_green_eyes_1

I forget her number so ya. Also I’m bringing back Read My Lips (caption the doll photo)  because I am just sooo pumped. Btw I know this was a little rushed, I literally just posted the post when I had no ideas now look at me.

P.S. There may be another post today on the return of Read My Lips updates.

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

13 thoughts on “Name that doll!!!!”

Leave a Reply

