No ideas

Hello everyone. It’s me. Ive been wondering if after all these………. Sorry, sorry. I can’t say hello without singing that song anymore. So I’m an idealess blogger. 4 more days until Christmas I’m happy about that. I just did a Q&A. No comments so far. I love comments you guys keep that in mind. I definetely don’t want this blog to end because it just started. So even if you have one silly idea. It may still help me get some ideas for posts. Alot of my posts have been update/request posts and I want NO MORE OF THE SORT!!! Also Geeky_Girl is on her 200th post check her out. She’s only been posting for 6 and a half months. WOW. She’s been doing some hard working. Really hard I’m happy for her. As of me this is now my 59th post with 2 in the drafting section. And I’ve been blogging for almost exactly 5 months. 5 months on the 29th. So check out The Dolls of Texas. She deserves at least some appreciation. I’m going to go clear out my drafts that I know I will not use and start working on those awards. Have a nice day from Kay.

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

8 thoughts on “No ideas”

Leave a Reply

