Awesome Food Award!

So in November I got nominated by Geeky_Girl. I know November!!!! So today I will be doing all of the awards I need to catch up on.First up the Awesome Food Award.

 1. Thanks the person that nominated you!!

2. Answer the ten food questions ask.

3. Come up with 10 more questions for the people you nominated you

4. Nominate others with this Awesome Award

Thank you Geeky_Girl.  Let us get started.

Hard or soft candy?

I can’t choose I like them both equally.

Chocolate-y or fruity candy?

Both again I’m sorry I like food, I like candy.

Do you like chocolate and nuts together?

Yes! Ilove chocolate bars with nuts in them. Especially,  peanuts. But I hate peanut butter and just eating peanuts themself.

Top favourite candy?

Seriously, (I’m just going to name a few) Werther’s, Skittles, Starbursts, Jelly Belly Jelly beans -try saying that 10 times it’s a tongue twister- um…….. Mars bars and many moreeeee.

Do you eat a lot of candy?

 Well you may think I do from all my favourite candy’s butttttt……….. not really. My mom doesn’t really let me have that much but Halloween, Christmas, Valentine’s day and Easter are mainly when I get candy.

Favourite type of gum?

Cinnamon, I just do. Ok?

What’s your opinion on white chocolate?

I like it, although some brands taste bad.

If you could invent a new candy, what would it be like?

I remember once in grade 2 we had to create a new candy mine was a candy phone so ya I choose that.

Would you like to eat just chocolate for a whole day?

No I’d get soo sick of it ewww.

Worst candy you’ve ever tasted?

That assorted licorice stuff. I ewwww just no.

So that was my Awesome Food tag. It was reallly fun.

awesome-food-award

I’m going to nominate whoever wants it

  1. Favourite food?
  2. Favourite candy?
  3. Favourite gum flavour?
  4. Opinion on dark chocolate?
  5. Opinion on white chocolate?
  6. What are the 3 foods/candies that you would choose to live off of?
  7. Least favourite food?
  8. Least favourite candy?
  9. Do you eat a lot of candy?
  10. Is all this talk about food making you hungry?
Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

Leave a Reply

