My To-Do list for Today

  1. Put out cookies for Santa
  2. Put out elf head and note ( you won’t get this one)
  3. Put out glass of milk w/ cookies
  4. Check house for enough Christmas-ness
  5. Try to find last plug for tree
  6. Go to bed at 9:30 ( soooo early)
  7. Put out pixie dust ( you won’t get this one either)

 

That was my to-do list I wrote last night. So I better hop to some of them. Please note that these were not all in order. It would make no sense that way for the most part. Byeeeeee.

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

3 thoughts on “My To-Do list for Today”

Leave a Reply

