No Dollies in Dollywood

I wish you a Merry Christmas, I wish you a Merry Christmas, I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New year!!!!

I said I was going to do a haul post but I’m  not going to (really) anymore. I got a lot so I am just gonna say the categories of most of the stuff I got. So first I got a phone. YAY!

The categories are clothes (sooooooooooosooooooooooooooo much socks!), books (4 to be exact),CANDY!,jewelry and a jewelry box, a whole heap of writing journals and buch of other nick backs and stuff. It was a good Christmas. I got a phone. But all I need to say now is that they’really are still no dolls in dollywood. 😢😦😮😑😟 I’m  sad but still sooooooooooosooooooooooooooo grateful for what I have.

Merry Christmas to all and to all a good day! *tears up a little*

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

12 thoughts on “No Dollies in Dollywood”

  1. Wow Kayla! I am SUPER sorry that you got no dolls! *sobs* But maybe you could save up like forty bucks and get an Our Generation doll at a Target! I hope you do get a doll, I wish I could just make one magically come to you!
    -Sam

    Like

Leave a Reply

