All Hope Shall Not Be Lost.

My Birthday is in February. After Christmas. I told my mom all I want for Christmas is a sewing machine and an American Girl doll. She said ok. I also asked my mom if we could take a 15 minute trip to the American Girl Store at the Yorkdale Mall. She said ok. Sooooooooooosooooooooooooooo I’m starting to save up money for a doll because I may be going in February. I most likely am. So I’m  excited. I wonder if even though Caroline is supposed to be retired by this year if she will still be in stores. Probably not.Ya I’m very excited because my mom might buy me a doll and I might buy me a doll. That would be 2 dolls. Although I don’t  think I will get to save up $154 by February (not to be a downer or anything). I just wish American money and Canadian money were equal again. It makes life so much easier. But hope shall not be lost I WILL GET A DOLL ONE WAY OR ANOTHER!!!

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

9 thoughts on “All Hope Shall Not Be Lost.”

Leave a Reply

