2016 American Girl stakeout

WI’ll you join me in the mission!  Oh, hi it’s me your fellow blogger friend.

Will you take hand and join me in the 2016 American Girl stakeout! Still confused? Let me explain.

I think I did  this last year but I forget………. Anyways the stakeout is when on New Year’s eve you just hang around on the American Girl website until after you say “Happy New Year!” You check the AG website and see if they updated the website with the new GOT and her collection. I’m going to do this as a tradition for me. Will you join me (if so say so in the comments and reblog this post on your blog). But please note that they may not change it into the new GOTY (Lea Clark) right at New Year’s. If they don’t then I’m  sorry if I have wasted your time. If you are participating I would also like it if after New Year’s eve sometime you share your results either on your blog or in the comments section. 😀

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

2 thoughts on “2016 American Girl stakeout”

Leave a Reply

