It’s been quite some time

I haven’t posted in a while soo, hey! I’ve been saving up for a doll and right now I have basically $14!!! I’m really happy but I just wish there was another way I could get more money. I would start a YouTube channel but………….  So I’m just asking does anyone have any tips for me. If you do please leave some in the comments below. I LOVE READING COMMENTS!

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

14 thoughts on “It’s been quite some time”

  1. I’m so glad that you’ve started to save up for a doll! There are many ways to make money:
    1. Sell things that you don’t really want or need anymore.
    2. If you’re talented at a certain craft, trying selling your work!
    3. Do extra chores around the house.
    4. Maybe bake some cookies and try selling them to your neighbors 🙂
    5. Ask only for money on your birthday, Christmas, etc 😉
    And a helpful tip- Never bring your money with you when you go out shopping! Leave it safe at home so that you won’t be tempted in any way to spend it. Even if you want something that’s $1, don’t do it. A little goes a long way 😉
    ~Jaclynn~

    Liked by 3 people

  2. It’s great you’re saving up for a doll! I really hope you make enough money, and I agree with Jaclynn, NEVER bring your money when you go out shopping or just out whenever!;D Maybe you can ask your parents to pay you some money for doing more chores around the house!:) And if not, maybe you can help your neighbors in some way.:) Good luck!
    -Emma-

    Like

    1. Thank you. And I actually just started an allowance system recenlty with my parents. Plus I ask my friends at school if they’d like to donate to the “Kayla Needs Money Foundation”. From getting a couple cents at a time from my friends I raised 5 dollars in a week

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Awesome! Your saving up for a doll!! This can be a tedious process! But. I have a few tips to help you!!
    Ask around your neighborhood or your family if there are any odd jobs cleaning garage, car wash, pet sitting, etc. that you could do to earn money! 🙂
    A youtube channel is a great way to earn money! But at first the views will be low and cash might take time to earn!! Hope these help!! 🙂
    Bye,
    Geeky_Girl ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

