Name That Doll: Stage 2

Ok so I totally forgot I did a “Name That Doll” a while back. Until yesterday someone commented on it. So today is when you vote the names you like.I’ll be taking all the names putting them into a poll and then you can vote. I would encourage that everyone who even glances at this post should participate in the voting. After a week or so I’ll take the data collected and have you vote for the top 3.

CLD82_light_skin_red_hair_green_eyes_1

Doll number 61 was the doll used last time. The names people have chosen for her are………………. (turns out I can’t put it in a poll sorry)

  1. Trula
  2. Jenna
  3. Jacklyn
  4. Autumn
  5. Ansley
  6. Susie
  7. Archer
  8. Tori
  9. Bree
  10. Jade
  11. Raquel
  12. Scarlet
  13. Charolet
  14. Charlotte
  15. Anne
  16. Mia
  17. Gracie
  18. Tora
  19.                          Alyssa

So down in the comments you can pick up to 2 of your favourite names. So sorry that there wasn’t a poll.

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

7 thoughts on “Name That Doll: Stage 2”

    1. Ok thanks. Just know you’re a great supporter of this blog and I’m thankful for you. I don’t think you hear that enough. You may reblogg please spread the word

      Like

Leave a Reply

