Some Toys!

HI guys today I’m gonna be showing you some of my blind bag typed/other toys. These are most of my toys because this Christmas  (Christmas 2015) I gave away basically all of my toys that I didn’t use which was basically all of them. So today I’m gonna show you all of them excluding my toy accessories and my stuffed animals.

20160206_200847-1

Here is a My Little Pony Figure. My friend gave her to me. Sorry for bad lighting.Isn’t her hair perdy!

20160206_201345-1

This is another My little pony figure that my same friend gave to me. This is definetely from a blind bag (I guess she didn’t like the pony and just gave it to me). The only thing about her is that the paint job isn’t that good.

20160206_201510~2

This is a lalaloopsy figure. Her “theme” is bubblegum.

20160206_201627~2

This is also a Lalaloopsy toy. This toy came with a lalaloopsy doll. This cow is the pet of “Jilly Jars n’ jams” or something like that.

20160206_203511~2

Here is a wolf lalaloopsy figure. He came with the “Red Riding Hood” typed lalaloopsy.

Last but not least is………..

 

SQUEAK!!! Squeak is a little Christmas mouse I got about 3 years ago.

So those are all my blind bag typed toys hoped you enjoyed. Please comment down below your requests. BYE.

 

P.S. In the future look forward to Another part of “Name That doll” and a surprise post.

 

 

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

2 thoughts on “Some Toys!”

Leave a Reply

