Infinity Dreams Award (2)

I got nominated for this award by AGLane forever ago. I really like this award and I just didn’t get around to doing it.

Here are the rules:

  • Thank the blog that nominated you

Thank you Mya from AGlane. 

  • Tell us 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer the questions that were set for you to anwser
  • Nominate 11 bloggers and make questions for them

11 facts about Kayla ________:

  1. I am a Christian 
  2. I like basically every candy
  3. I’m on a “Battle of the Books” team
  4. In grade 2 I could do the splits!…… but not any more
  5. I love “Girl Meets World”
  6. I’ve only been to 1 concert 
  7. My birthday is in exactly 2 weeks (DO THE MATH! If you guess my birthday correctly you’ll get a shoutout in the next post)
  8. I haven’t had a real birthday party in 3 years
  9. I LOVE TO READ 
  10. I like basketball 
  11. I started this blog way earlier than I had planned to

Now the questions:

Do you have any pets?

Do fish that aren’t even mine count!

What is your favourite colour?

Green (get it, it’s a joke I said green and I wrote with orange to mess with your mind)

What is your favourite kind of cookie?

Chocolate Chip and sugar and gingersnaps! (Too much?)

If you could make a GOTY doll what would she be like?

She would be a swimmer with a prostetic leg 😊☺😁

I nominate anyone who can tell me a really good joke that actually makes me LOL. Byeeeeeee

(The reason I’m posting so much today is because I’m trying to fill in loose holes of this blog)

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

6 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award (2)”

Leave a Reply

