This or That?

In this or that I will be taking a bunch of AG items and you’ll have to choose which one you like better. If you participate in this game you may get a shoutout.

(pictures from american girl.ca)

Lea’s fruit stand   OR  Maryellen’s TV                                                            console

I can’t choose that one they are both great sets.

Lea’s rainforest house OR Maryellen’s                                                            jukebox

I literally can’t choose!

Lea’s turtle          OR     Samantha’s dog

I choose Lea’s turtle just because of the cuteness factor.

#33                        OR          #37 I think

 

I hope you liked this this or that post. Please comment down below your responses for a possible shoutout.

Question of the Day: What is your fave type of cake?

Please comment down below, ’cause I wanna know, the question of the day is ” What is your favourite type of cake?” Byeeeeeeeeeee ( I so just ripped off Bratayley) bye.

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

5 thoughts on “This or That?”

  1. Well, i Would say
    1. Lea’s Fruit Stand
    2. well, Lea’s House comes with a TON, but it’s not good quality. Maryellen’s jukebox really doesn’t do much for the money you pay. i would say Lea’s.
    3. Jip, (probably)
    4. 33 get super frizzy hair, 37 for me.
    chocolate!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

