Surprise Post!

Here is the surprise post we’ve all been waiting for. I’m going to get straight into this…………… I WON A GIVEAWAY! But it was just a small duplicate giveaway. So I won a little my little pony scootaloo fashem.Here is how I’ll tell you more……

https://goo.gl/photos/4yS6qzKXB1sUpHuP8

A video was supposed to be there but instead I just linked the video because it wouldn’t work any other way.

Hope you enjoyed.

Updates I’m working on a stopmotion right now it’s gonna be like one of my 1st very serious stopmotion.  Although I haven’t made very much stopmotion before so sorry it It’s a little choppy.

I’m gonna ask my mom if I can start a YouTube channel sometime in March.

You guys will get a sneak peek soon.

I switched up the schedule a bit. The other stage of “Name That Doll” will be the post after this.

Question of the Day? : HI-LOW (what was the highest point of your day? and what was the lowest point in your day?)

HI: I started planning a bunch of things out!!!!!

LOW: I didn’t bring my snowpants to school because I’d lost them. (It snowed last night in Canada)

Sooooooooooosooooooooooooooo comment down below ’cause I wanna know, the question of the day is…………… HI-LOW!!! (I’m ripping off Bratayley sooooooooooosooooooooooooooo bad right now)

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

6 thoughts on “Surprise Post!”

  1. Wow! That is awesome that you one! I have won 2 giveaways before. I watch the video, and she does look like she would be squishy! She looks so cute with such a little body and a big head!

    Nicole

    P.S. I LOVE Bratayley!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

