It was my Birthday on the 22nd

I got sooo sidetracked I forgot to post.  It was my birthday yesterday (the 22nd) I’m a year older. YAY.  This is an update saying there will be a birthday haul coming in a future near you.

And  you know how I’m saving for a doll and a hoverboard. I so far have $62.15  wish me good luck on my savings. I wish money would fall from the sky. Just about $1000. $400 for the hoverboard and about $200 for the AG doll. And then another 400 for books and AG stuff.

Again I will take suggestions for ways to make and save up money in the comments below. Have a nice day from Kay!!!!!

P.S. I totally forgot this. I also got a $20 Indigo gift card. Chapters is a book store in Canada where they have the AG stores. We don’t have AG places. AG stores are only in certain Chapters stores.So if I was just saving up for a doll I’d have $82.15 for a doll so far.

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

11 thoughts on “It was my Birthday on the 22nd”

Leave a Reply

