On my Birthday…..

Hi. As you may know my B day was on the 22nd of February 2016 (my first birthday with a blog). So today I’m gonna do a haul but not with pictures sorry.

So today I counted my money and I now have………… $102.35!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yea no lie. Anyways in other words I got a Google play gift card, some bath and body works typed stuff, a mlp figure from my friend, and don’t let me forget an Indigo/Chapters girt card. Yea I got a lot for a person who didn’t have a birthday party. I could’ve got a bit more stuff then I mentioned but in general that’s what I got. I’m going to continue saving for a long time or maybe a short time depending on the money.

My mom is still trying to plan a day for me and her to go Yorkdale Mall(code word for AMERICAN GIRL STORE!!!) I’m definetely counting that as a birthday present. Also, I’m in the progress of making a YouTube channel (2 really). 1 personal for vlogging and such and a 2nd one for dolls,stopmotions and toys!!!!!!

Any advice for me, any ideas for me. Please comment down below ’cause I wanna know!!!!! Good bye and see you tomorrow! (Probably later today) byeeeee

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

8 thoughts on “On my Birthday…..”

Leave a Reply

