The Liebster Award!

Thank you Rebekah for nominating me for this award!  Check out her blog: http://www.americangirlguide.wordpress.com

Now for the questions:

  1. What is your favourite food?

I don’t know. There are sooo many ti choose from!!!

2.  What advice would you give to younger you?

Think before you speak!

3.  Have you ever made an ATC?

Actually yes. But I’ve never shared it on my blog. It’s a drawing of a tree, I ripped up a piece of lined paper for the bark. It looks really cool u should put it on my blog one day!

4.  Do you use PicMonkey?

No because I’m on a mobile device and PicMonkey doesn’t work for me and everyone uses it!!! But I do use an app called “phonto”.

5.What do you wish you had more of on your blog?

AG dolls and pictures of AG dolls.

6. Do you like hot drinks?

Yea.

6.5 If so which ones?

Hot chocolate, apple cider (if that counts) and also this tea that isn’t actually tea but it’s called tea.

7. Have you ever been to a water park?

Yes, MANY times before.

8. What season do you like the most?

I don’t now I like them all for their reasons.

9. What candy describes your personality?

I don’t know we need a candy that’s honest,kind,empathetic,a candy-holic,optimistic,awesome,amazing,intelligent and Canadian!

Can anyone in the comments think of a candy that’s like that!

10.  Have you been to Starbucks?

No I haven’t but I’ve had cake pops from Starbucks (sooo good)!

10.5  Is the coffee as good as everybody says it is?

I don’t know 😮

11.  What is your favourite thing to photograph?

I don’t really do photography so………….

Thank you soo much Rebekah once again!!! I hope you enjoyed reading this byeeeeeee!

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

1 thought on “The Liebster Award!”

Leave a Reply

