Hey Peeps!

I’ve been a bad blogger lately……. but I’ve been a might’y fine YouTuber if I do say so myself. As you may know I made a YouTube channel recently called InDollywood Productions but what you most likely don’t know is that I made another YouTube channel. It’s an AG collab channel!!!! Like SevenSuperGirls except it’s called Seven Hilarious Dolls I would love it if you checked it out and if you auditioned.

Also I want to do a new thing called “The Doll Update”. After every post I’ll give  you some kind of update on my doll collection.

The Doll Update:

Days:1                             Dolls: 0

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

1 thought on “Hey Peeps!”

Leave a Reply

