Happy Easter!

Hi. I haven’t posted in forever but that’s only because I was focusing on YouTube then. But really I need to keep YouTube and blogging evened out. My goal is to Now try and post at least 2 a week EVERY WEEK. 100 posts is creeping close.  By the way HAPPY EASTER!!!!! Jesus is alive. I already know what I’m doing for my next post but I really need more suggestions. Please. Not only do I make this blog,but the bloggers who read this make this blog. So I need to know what YOU like and what YOU want to see happening on this blog.

Updates: I’m gonna do a tag next post. After that post I’m going to do some game (probably name that doll)

Now reaching for a better boost, get ready to see me a lot more often.

The Doll Update:

Dolls=0                  Days=2 (I only count the posting days)

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

4 thoughts on “Happy Easter!”

Leave a Reply

