My YouTube channels?!?!?

Hi. Yes I’m posting today because I need to up my game. I guess I’ll be spamming today but it won’t be actual spamming. Spamming is annoying. It’ll be actual posts just alot in a day? Anyways onto the video.

Warning: In the video below is not actually how my voice sounds. It’s because Fluttershy is in front of the camera so I automatically try to talk like her. I really don’t know why. Anyways… NOW onto the video.

I don’t know if it’ll actually show up as a link or not?

Ok that’s a link. The Dolls of Texas can you please help me with that for my next post that I need a video in. I wanted it to look like what The Dolls of Texas does. Oh well. Byeeeeeeeeeee

-Kayla

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

1 thought on “My YouTube channels?!?!?”

  1. Sure!! I can help!! To get a video onto your post!! Post your video onto youtube after it has uploaded and is on your channel. Click the video.. on the bottom of your video by the description you’ll see a button that says “share” click that and copy and paste the link into the post. I hope this works!! If it doesn’t I’d contact Sunny@EverythingFunUndertheSun she may be able to help too!! 🙂
    Bye,
    Geeky_Girl ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

