Is it Possible That I’ve Won Another Giveaway!?!?!?!

I’ve one another giveaway! Check out the channel CoolToys and watch her latest video. I was on my human channel so I was “It’s Oh Kay With Me”. I won shopkins!!! I know you may think they’re just stupid but…… that’s what I thought of AG dolls at first. I thought they were some DUMB DOLLS!!!!! They are not.

I won a bunch of season 4 shopkins along with a season 4 collectors guide. I’m most excited for Billy Bagel!!!

I don’t know why people hate shopkins so much. They’re actually just cute little collectibles (or pencil toppers). I used to actually think shopkins were pencil toppers.

Today I’ll also be revealing my age. On February 22nd I just turned…………… (you guys are gonna think I’m younger than this but…) 12! I am 12 years old. Once I was 11 years old until I turned 12 oh yada yada yada yada yada. Once I was 11 years old.

I probably won’t get to post until Friday because I have 2 basketball games this week, along with Battle of the Books.

So I have to go read and finish my book. This is my 90th post by the way. Almost 100. Get ready for my 100 posts Q&A!!!

The Doll Update:

Days: 4                Dolls: 0

P.S. I WILL make sure that my next post is the tag I was supposed to do.

P.P.S. I’m using the WordPress app. It works pretty well.

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

5 thoughts on “Is it Possible That I’ve Won Another Giveaway!?!?!?!”

Leave a Reply

