Schedules!

Hey guys. So today I’m just going to be sharing with you my blogging schedule.

I’ll be posting on Tuesdays and Saturdays. If I feel like doing extra I’ll also post on Sundays.

Now for my YouTube schedules which you probably don’t care about. On Tuesdays and Fridays I’ll post on my doll channel InDollywood Productions. On Thursdays and Saturdays I’ll post on my other channel  (my human channel) It’s Oh Kay With Me.

As you may know I also have another channel. My AG collab channel. I haven’t fit that into the schedule yet mostly because I haven’t gotten any auditions yet. When I actually get auditions (which I hope is soon) I’ll fit it into the schedule.

Byeeeeeeeeeee

The Doll Update:

Days:5               Dolls:0

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

3 thoughts on “Schedules!”

Leave a Reply

