Sorry

So since I don’t know what posting is I won’t be starting my blog schedule yet. School is everyone’s excuse but I have an assignment due on Monday that is worth some part of my science mark and I’m really freaking out. So today I’m just asking is you’ll check out American Girl Ideas’ blog she’s giving away some insta minis so go win! Now onto my science I’m freaking out about it!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. Β SERIOUSLY! 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

BYE. Please wish me an A on my science thing.

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

10 thoughts on “Sorry”

Leave a Reply

