Anniversary or Anniversaries?

Today is my one year anniversary on WordPress. And right after I got my WordPress account I started posted in July. So my one year blogiversary is coming up and this is my 99TH POST!!! YAY!

So I’m hoping that if you guys can help enough that I’ll be having a “30 follower/1 year/ 100 post/ 40+ subscribers Q&A EXTRAVAGANZA” That’s a lot of achievements to be proud of and there are many more! I will try my best to post more often but knowing me………… no promises until school is OVER WITH!

Any Q&A questions, please leave below.👇

Any ideas for the categories of the “Bloggy Awards”, please leave them in the comments of my last post (just to make it more organized for me)

HAVE A NICE DAY FROM KAY AND BYEEEEEEEEEEE!

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

5 thoughts on “Anniversary or Anniversaries?”

  1. What is your favorite ice cream flavor?
    Do like the beach or the pool better?
    Is your hair long or short?
    What’s your favorite song?
    Do you have pierced ears?
    What’s your favorite school subject?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

