We’re in a Hurry

Hey guys! It’s Kayla here and today I’m making my 100th post today will NOT be my Q&A today. Today is when I need to really start working on the preparations of The Bloggy Awards.

Since WordPress changed and I don’t think that you can make polls anymore I might have a more manual way to do the Bloggy Awards voting.

So you guys please go to my last post to suggest some categories and on this post please give me suggestions for what I should do for my actual Bloggy Awards show.

P.S. I will be making a page for the Bloggy Awards soon so please look out for that.

Have A nice day from Kay and byeeeeeeeeee

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

3 thoughts on “We’re in a Hurry”

Leave a Reply

