1 Year stats (Late)

Hi guys it’s Kayla! My 1 year blogiversary is on June 29th and I’m pre-writing this on June 23rd I scheduled it to post while I’m currently on vacation! I leave/left on August 2nd so this should be posted by the 3rd!

Now onto all of my one year stats and stuff like that!

102 posts (not including this)

3814 views

1053 visitors

And my best views EVER were on August 5th 2015 where I had a total of:

121 views

Now I also have 33 followers!

Now onto ALL of my international viewers????

1st: United States  (1296 views)

2nd: Canada (108 views)

3rd: Italy (28 views)

4th: The U.K. (26 views)

5th: Mexico (5 views)

6th: France (4 views)

7th:India (2 views)

And tied for 8th the Philippines and Togo with 1 view

I DID NOT know so many people from around the world could……wow I have no words.

Now this is how some of you found me…..

4 people have found me with:  q&a indollywood.wordpress.com

2 of you found me with: american girl at costco american girl ideas

1 individual found me with: treasured friendships with a flair

Another 1 of you found me with: dollywood q&a

1 person also found me with: lea clrk give away

These are getting really weird another person found me with LOL:

americangirlideas.com

ARE YOU SERIUOSLY SERIOUS!!!

This last person found me with: www. ilke to win to dollywood.com

And 23 others were unknown and the rest of you most likely found me in your reader 😀

The last of the stats I’m going to be showing are the comments:

Nown top commenter is literally ALWAYS ME! Like why? Oh I don’t know. Now I’m going to be showing everyone’s names who are in the top 5.

1. Me with 147 comments!

2. Rebekah with 60 comments

3. AGLane with 30

4. samanthadolls with 20

5. Bella and godsbrightlight with 19 comments

Thank you all of you people who are in the list and also just to all of you who read my blog. I would be nothing without you guys!

Now the question of the day is How did you find my blog?

I remember on my first blog post I got 19 comments on the one post. But how did you guys find me? Wait a second, mostof you already knew me because I’d always comment on your posts so that makes more sense.

But to all of you who are newer to me blog and haven’t known about it on July 29th 2015 then what’s your story? How did you find my blog?

~Kayla

The Doll Update:

Days: 17(I went back and counted the posts)             Dolls: 0

P.S. I’ve already started working on the Bloggy Awards since the 23rd of June. WAYYY BEFORE THERE WAS ANY DATA! Your welcome. I might be changing the dates again for the voting of the Bloggy Awards. I may gonna move them a day back again just so that I can have more time to work on it because so far we are hardly getting any votes but that’s ok because I know how to round up those chickens! The only way that we can get more and more voters is if I do my part and maybe you guys could help me too. Anything would help, I’m just asking that you please help me spread the word of the Bloggy Awards.

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

12 thoughts on “1 Year stats (Late)”

Leave a Reply

