The 2nd Annual Bloggy Awards: The Bloggy Awards 2016

SINCE I NEVER GOT TO FINISH I’VE DECIDED TO POST THIS TO SHOW WHAT I’VE GOTTEN SO FAR

Hey everyone and welcome back to the best day EVER! The 2nd Bloggy Awards award show!

Hosted by the beautiful, intelligent and awesome Miss Kayla.

Hello, Hello it is I. I did NOT just introduce myself so heyyyyyy!

Welcome everyone to the 2nd annual Bloggy Awards award show. As I was typing this out I felt something special in my fingers because I know that today is gonna be a good day. I know that this award show will top last year’s award show by a million.

-applause-

Last year’s award show was all ME. Well this year it’s all about YOU! YOU CHOSE THE CATEGORIES, YOU CHOSE THE NOMINEES! THIS WAS ALL YOU!

-applause-

Now let’s start the show!

download
Remember that if you win any awards that you are to post this picture on your sidebar or somehow showcase that you’ve won your award.

Now onto the first category “The Rookie Blogger Award”

This blogger is fairly new to the blogisphere but isn’t too bad at what they are trying to accomplish.  Basically this award goes to the best new blogger in town. Now this is just revolving around your votes the nominees for The Rookie Blogger Award is?are?is?……..

k1000

Rutvi- SoSugarSweet

cropped-img_3720

Emma- The Sparkle Dollies

cropped-image47

CherryCola22 – AG by The Cape

cropped-dollheaderpic1

Rutvi- Buzz About AG

And last but not least………

Fiona- 30 Awesome AGs

And The Rookie Blogger Award goes to………………….

RUTVI- SOSUGARSWEET!!!!!!!!!

Wow Ruvti, how does it feel?……. You’ve literally just won THE 1st Bloggy Award of 2016!!!!!!!

” A HUGE thank you everyone who voted for me! I never expected my blog to have so many amazing readers and that I’d meet so many friends. Thanks again for everything!”

Well thank you Rutvi, the pleasure is mine! ☺😊

Now moving on to The Most Frequent Blogger award. And the nominees are………………………………….

Anonymous A- Happy Days with AnonymousA (A Blog about AnonymousA’s Happy, Wacky Life with the Dolls!)

a-barefoot-gal-header

Megan- a barefoot gal

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

1 thought on “The 2nd Annual Bloggy Awards: The Bloggy Awards 2016”

Leave a Reply

