Something New

I have decided in 2020 to run for president.

Ok jk.

I’ve decided to do this new thing called “Being a good blogger”. It’s this system where you post on a regular basis and you can gain your followers’ trust and people  can actually  look forward to seeing you post instead of just assuming that you’ve quit.

But seriously. I’m gonna try to post every other day and to a make that easier for myself, I think I’m going to schedule all of my posts for the week on Saturday and maybe some of Sunday.

I’m just mad that schoolwork and everything has gotten in the way of my free time and my hobbies.

So I’m gonna try to seem alive at least until January and then I’m going to make my New Year’s Resolution to post AT LEAST every other week.

For now while I have this system  going I don’t really know what to post so please Request A Post. Any post. I’ll write it down in my official book and I will try my best to do them.

P.S. I’m in Battle of the Books season right now so I can’t really read any books other than the assigned ones and sadly the Addy isn’t one of them so I probably won’t be posting much things with Addy in them because I want my Addy to have the same personality as the one in the book. So if any of you have read about Addy or know ANYTHING ABOUT Addy it would be a great help to me.

Author: Kayla

I'm a 12 year old girl with 1 wish unlike any other 12 year old's wish........... AG Doll? Pleaseeeee?"

1 thought on “Something New”

Leave a Reply

